. .
Education and Culture DG This project (519132-LLP-1-2011-1-DE-KA3-KA3MP) has been funded with support from the European Commission. This communication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.
< VITA Final Conference in Dublin
17.09.2013 10:23 Age: 9 yrs

The VITA award winners

Please find the list of the VITA award winners here:

  • Charlotte De Kock, Integrating Together (Samen Inburgeren)
  • Tom O' Mara, Distance Learning Co-ordinator
  • Danielle Dafforn, The New Nachod Human Library
  • Margaret Howard, Living Literacy Trail
  • Wim Kratsborn, The film: 'Hard to become who you are'
  • Breandan Kearney, YOUTH4SOCIETY
  • Nora Palovska, Competencies for Labour Market
  • Stefania Pascut, Move your minds...minds on the move
  • Anna Lynn Rodriguez, My Block Gallery
  • Ada Matiukaite, Centralised training for institutions administering EU structural assistance
  • Alexandra Sanchis, Tutorship and Capitalization of Competences (TCC)

You find more information on each project in the VITA newsletter.